1438363693811700023534

Facial Wipe

$1.35

NEW! Refresh your face with the Black Makeup Wash Cloth. These 13″x13″ 100% cotton facial wipes are a bathroom necessity! Perfect for make-up removal.   price does not include sales tax

This item requires delivery.

CLICK HERE: OTHER DATES TO ENTER OTHER DATES THAN IN THE DROP DOWN MENU BELOW  

 

Clear
SKU: 002245 Categories: ,

Product Description

NEW! Refresh your face with the Black Makeup Wash Cloth. These 13″x13″ 100% cotton facial wipes are a bathroom necessity! Perfect for make-up removal.

Additional Information

Vacation Week

Sat 5/25/19 – Sat 6/1/19, Memorial Day Weekend, Sat 6/1/19– Sat 6/8/19, Sat 6/8/19 – Sat 6/15/19, Sat 6/15/19 – Sat 6/22/19, Sat 6/22/19 – Sat 6/29/19, Sat 6/29/19 – Sat 7/6/19, Sat 7/6/19 – Sat 7/13/19, Sat 7/13/19 – Sat 7/20/19, Sat 7/20/19 – Sat 7/27/19, Sat 7/27/19 – Sat 8/3/19, Sat 8/3/19 – Sat 8/10/19, Sat 8/10/19 – Sat 8/17/19, Sat 8/17/19 – Sat 8/24/19, Sat 8/24/19 – Sat 8/31/19, Sat 8/31/19 – Sat 9/7/19, Sat 9/7/19 – Sat 9/14/19, Other Dates (Enter in box below)