13961108638821096526331

Sheet — Full Set

$13.20

One flat, one fitted and two pillow cases. (weekly).  price does not include sales tax

This item requires delivery.

CLICK HERE: OTHER DATES TO ENTER OTHER DATES THAN IN THE DROP DOWN MENU BELOW  

Clear
SKU: 002 Category:

Product Description

Linen and towel rentals are subject to a $28.00 minimum. No refund

Quantity represents 1 week if you need for multiple weeks please multiply by number of weeks ( i.e family of 4, staying 2 weeks = 8 quantity.

 

Additional Information

Vacation Week

Sat 5/20/17 – Sat 5/27/17, Memorial Day Weekend, Sat 5/27/17 – Sat 6/3/17, Sat 6/3/17 – Sat 6/10/17, Sat 6/10/17 – Sat 6/17/17, Sat 6/17/17 – Sat 6/24/17, Sat 6/24/17 – Sat 7/1/17, Sat 7/1/17 – Sat 7/8/17, Sat 7/8/17 – Sat 7/15/17, Sat 7/15/17 – Sat 7/22/17, Sat 7/22/17 – Sat 7/29/17, Sat 7/29/17 – Sat 8/5/17, Sat 8/5/17 – Sat 8/12/17, Sat 8/12/17 – Sat 8/19/17, Sat 8/19/17 – Sat 8/26/17, Sat 8/26/17 – Sat 9/2/17, Sat 9/2/17 – Sat 9/9/17