margaritaville

Margaritaville® Frozen Concoction Maker®

$50.00

Get out the salt shaker and slice up some limes. Perfectly blended frozen concoctions (you know the ones that help you hang on) are now being served. Throw some ice in the reservoir, add liquor and mixer to the jar and blast off to paradise. Comes  with one mixer

This item requires delivery.

CLICK HERE: OTHER DATES TO ENTER OTHER DATES THAN IN THE DROP DOWN MENU BELOW  

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional Information

Vacation Week

Sat 5/20/17 – Sat 5/27/17, Memorial Day Weekend, Sat 5/27/17 – Sat 6/3/17, Sat 6/3/17 – Sat 6/10/17, Sat 6/10/17 – Sat 6/17/17, Sat 6/17/17 – Sat 6/24/17, Sat 6/24/17 – Sat 7/1/17, Sat 7/1/17 – Sat 7/8/17, Sat 7/8/17 – Sat 7/15/17, Sat 7/15/17 – Sat 7/22/17, Sat 7/22/17 – Sat 7/29/17, Sat 7/29/17 – Sat 8/5/17, Sat 8/5/17 – Sat 8/12/17, Sat 8/12/17 – Sat 8/19/17, Sat 8/19/17 – Sat 8/26/17, Sat 8/26/17 – Sat 9/2/17, Sat 9/2/17 – Sat 9/9/17

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Margaritaville® Frozen Concoction Maker®”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *