Crockpot

Crock-Pot

$15.00

Don’t want to spend valuable beach time in the kitchen, but don’t want to go out to dinner every night. Rent this  4-quart programmable slow cooker.  Pot Roast, shredded pork, chili, meatballs, or baked potato’s are just some of the meals that can be  ready for you when you are!

Price does not include sales tax,

This item requires delivery.

CLICK HERE: OTHER DATES TO ENTER OTHER DATES THAN IN THE DROP DOWN MENU BELOW  

Clear

Product Description

It features pre-set digital controls for flexible cooking times around your schedule. Removable stoneware doubles as a serving dish for added convenience

Additional Information

Vacation Week

Sat 5/25/19 – Sat 6/1/19, Memorial Day Weekend, Sat 6/1/19– Sat 6/8/19, Sat 6/8/19 – Sat 6/15/19, Sat 6/15/19 – Sat 6/22/19, Sat 6/22/19 – Sat 6/29/19, Sat 6/29/19 – Sat 7/6/19, Sat 7/6/19 – Sat 7/13/19, Sat 7/13/19 – Sat 7/20/19, Sat 7/20/19 – Sat 7/27/19, Sat 7/27/19 – Sat 8/3/19, Sat 8/3/19 – Sat 8/10/19, Sat 8/10/19 – Sat 8/17/19, Sat 8/17/19 – Sat 8/24/19, Sat 8/24/19 – Sat 8/31/19, Sat 8/31/19 – Sat 9/7/19, Sat 9/7/19 – Sat 9/14/19, Other Dates

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crock-Pot”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *